2012 Results

May 13 Sunday Kings Head Home 2pm RAINED OFF
May 31 Thursday Wombats Home 6pm RAINED OFF
June 9 Saturday RAJ Charity 6 a side Away N/A
June 17 Sunday Wombats Home 2pm LOST
June 23 Saturday Presidents XI Home 2pm WON
July 1 Sunday Kings Head Home 2pm WON
July 12 Thursday Wombats Home 6pm RAINED OFF
July 15 Sunday Wombats Home 2pm RAINED OFF

August 2nd Thursday Queens House Home 5:30pm LOST
August 5th Sunday Philistines Home 2pm   WON

August 9th Thursday 5:30pm Home Melton St Audrey's RAINED OFF
August 19 Sunday Mellis CC Home 2pm RAINED OFF
September 9 Sunday Dads vs Lads Home 2pm RAINED OFF