2013 Fixtures

May 3 Friday St Audreys Away 6pm WON

May 26 Sunday St Audreys Home 2pm WON

June 1 Saturday Brandeston 6 a side Away

June 9 Sunday Dads vs Lads Home 2pm Cancelled

June 16 Sunday Kings Head Home 2pm LOST 

July 28 Sunday Double wicket competition Home 2pm

Aug 4 Sunday Philistines Home 2pm WON

Aug 10 Saturday Presidents Home 2pm WON

Aug 18 Sunday Wombats Home 2pm LOST 

Sept 15 Sunday Wombats Home 2pm Cancelled

NEW Sept 22 Sunday Woodbridge and OW Home 2pm